Home | Clubs | Popular Pages | History | News | Photos | Bus + Taxi | Pubs | Shops | Hotels | Schools | Population | Swords Castle | Business | Advertise

Politicians And Councillors

Politicians And Councillors Serving Swords And Fingal.

Swords Councillors 2014 election





Dr. James Reilly

Dr. James Reilly T.D. Fine Fine Gael Minister for Health.
Contact. 19 Bridge Street Balbriggan. drjamesreilly@gmail.com
Chamber Buildings, 1st Floor, Unit 3, North Street, Swords, Co. Dublin
Telephone: 01-8901300
Fax: 01-8417633

Alan Farrell

 Alan Farrell T.D. 

Clinic Times

First Monday of each month

Donabate Community Centre 7.00 - 7.30pm
Lusk Murray's 7.45 - 8.15pm
Rush Community Centre 8.30 - 9.00pm

First Thursday of each month

Skerries Community Centre 6.30 - 7.00pm
Balbriggan Town Hall 7.15 - 7.45pm
Swords Senior Citizens Centre 8.00
Contact Details

T: +3531 618 4008
F: +3531 618 4328
Constituency Office
First Floor
6 Townyard Lane
Co. Dublin

Clare Daly
Clare Daly T.D. U.L.A. [United Left Allience]
Advice and information on any issue including
workers rights and entitlements.
Telephone-8408059  Mobile 0872415576
21 Elmwood Drive Swords Co. Dublin

Darragh O'Brien T.D.

Darragh O'Brien Senator Fianna Fail
Contact Darragh with any issue at his constituency office with cllr. Eoghan
O'Brien at - Suite 7 Manor House Church Road Malahide County Dublin.
Phone  01 8457741 Fax01 8457756 Email - darraghobrien@oreachtas.ie

Councillor Philip Lynam

Councillor Paul Mulville

The graph below represents the percentage of votes per party in the 2014 local elections.


Custom Search